Städkonsult
 

Kontakta oss

 
VD/försäljning Greger Lindholm greger@stadkonsult.com 0733-95 40 40
Adm/personalrekryterare Martina Eklind martina@stadkonsult.com 0733-95 40 43
Driftchef/försäljning Tony Jansson tony@stadkonsult.com 0733-95 40 50
Arbetsledare Hanna Eliasson hanna@stadkonsult.com 0733-95 40 44
Arbetsledare Ida Knutsson ida@stadkonsult.com 0733-95 40 45
Gruppledare Specialen Joan Hedström joan@stadkonsult.com 0733-95 40 41
       
Huvudkontor
Städkonsult i Skaraborg AB
Tel: 0500-48 08 20
Koppargränd 4
541 66 Skövde
  Filialkontor
Städkonsult i Skaraborg AB
Tel: 0502-710 88
Villagatan 11
522 30 Tidaholm
 

info@stadkonsult.com

 

 
Städkonsult i Skaraborg AB, Koppargränd 4, 541 66 Skövde • Tel 0500-48 08 20info@stadkonsult.com